®
The Travel Trade Supplier Certification Program
©

New Brunswick
Destination Marketing Organizations

This program is operating with the support of New Brunswick
Destination Marketing Organizations.

Click here to download PDF version

New Brunswick Tourism and Parks

TradeSmart Program Manager,
NB Industry Contact
Rose Arsenault, Project Executive
Industry Development
Research and Innovation Branch
PO Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Toll Free: 1-888-817-5577
Tel: 506 457-6754
Fax: 506 453-2854
E-mail:
rose.arsenault@gnb.ca
www.TourismNewBrunswick.ca/TravelTrade.ca

United States Tour Operator Contact
Lynn Meehan
Market Development - United States
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Toll Free: 1-888-840-7555
Tel: (506) 444-5122
Fax: (506) 444-4807
E-mail: lynn.meehan@gnb.ca
www.TourismNewBrunswick.ca/TravelTrade.ca

Quebec and France Tour Operator Contact
Bruno LaPlante
Market Development � Quebec and France
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Toll Free: 1-888-840-7555
Tel: 506 444-6720
Fax: 506 444-4807
E-mail: bruno.laplante@gnb.ca
www.TourismNewBrunswick.ca/TravelTrade.ca

Canadian and Cruise Tour Operator Contact
Melanie Britton
Market Development - Canada and Cruise
Development,
Meetings, Conventions and Sport Tourism
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Toll Free: 1-888-840-7555
Tel: 506 453-2147
Fax: 506 444-4807
E-mail: melanie.britton@gnb.ca
www.TourismNewBrunswick.ca/TravelTrade.ca

U.K., Germany and Japan
Tour Operator Contact

Lisa Gagnon
Market Development � U.K., Germany
and Japan
8 Castle Street, PO Box 5001
Saint John, NB E2L 4Y9
Canada
Toll Free: 1-888-840-7555
Tel: (506) 643-7568
Fax: (506) 643-6057
E-mail: lisa.gagnon@gnb.ca
www.TourismNewBrunswick.ca/TravelTrade.ca

 Our City Destination Marketing Organizations in New Brunswick

City of Fredericton
Mary Ellen Hudson
PO Box 130/11 Carleton Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 4Y7
Toll Free: 1 888 888-4768
Tel: 506 460-2089
Fax: 506 460-2474
E-mail:
Maryellen.hudson@fredericton.ca
www.tourismfredericton.ca

City of Bathurst
Chantal Berard
850 St. Anne Street
Bathurst, NB E2A 6X2
Tel:
506 545-7538
Fax: 506 548-0406
Email:
chantal.berard@destinationbathurst.c
a
www.bathurst.ca

City of Campbellton
Linda Bain, Tourism Coordinator
PO Box 100
Campbellton, NB E3N 3G1
Tel: 506 789-2708
Fax: 506 759-7403
Email:
linda.bain@campbellton.org
www.campbellton.org

City of Dieppe
Denis LaPlante
Director, Business Development,
International Market,
Commercial Development Agent
333 Acadie Avenue
Dieppe, NB E1A 1G9
Tel: 506 877-7918
Direct Line: 506 877-7864
Fax: 506 877-7910
Email:
denis.laplante@dieppe.ca
www.dieppe.ca

City of Edmundston
Joanne Bérubé -Gagné
Edmundston-Madawaska Tourism Bureau
35 rue Principale
Saint-Jacques, NB E7B1V6
Toll Free: 1 866 737-6766
Tel: 506 737-1850
Fax: 506 737-1855
Email:
otem@nb.aibn.com
http://www.republiquemadawaska.com

City of Miramichi
Dawn Waye
141 Henry Street
Miramichi, NB  E1V 2N5
Toll Free: 1 800 459-3131
Tel: 506 623- 2153
Fax: 506 623-2261
E-mail:
dawn.waye@miramichi.org
www.miramichi.org/visit

City of Moncton
Charlene Fox
655 Main Street
Moncton, NB  E1C 1E8
Tel: 506 389-5972
Fax: 506 859-2629
E-mail:
charlene.fox@moncton.org
www.gomoncton.com

City of Saint John
Shirley Elliott
PO Box 1971
Saint John, NB  E2L 4L1
Toll Free: 1 866 GO-FUNDY
Tel: 506 649-6015
Fax: 506 632-6118
Email:
shirley.elliott@saintjohn.ca
www.tourismsaintjohn.com

NB DMOs